Contact Us

PAWS Chicago Adoption Center

Dog and Cat Adoptions
1997 N. Clybourn Ave. – Map it
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: (773) 935-PAWS
Fax: (773) 549-5760

Volunteer Inquiries
volunteers@pawschicago.org

Adoption Inquiries
adoptions@pawschicago.org

Alumni Updates
alumni@pawschicago.org

Saturday and Sunday 11 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday 12 noon – 7 p.m.

PAWS Chicago Lurie Spay/Neuter Clinic

Spay/Neuter Surgeries
3516 W. 26th Street – Map it
Chicago, IL 60623
Telephone: (773) 521-SPAY (7729)
Fax: (773) 521-1082

Clinic Hours

Learn more about the Lurie Spay/Neuter Clinic and view hours

*All surgeries are by appointment only. All surgeries and services are subsidized by PAWS Chicago, a non-profit organization.

PAWS Chicago Development Office

Media
Sarah Ahlberg
1997 N. Clybourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773-890-5116
sahlberg@pawschicago.org

Event Coordination (Animal Magnetism, Beach Party, Fur Ball)
Caitlin Lisa
1997 N. Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: 773-843-4884
clisa@pawschicago.org

Third Party Event Partnerships
1997 N. Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
3rdpartyevents@pawschicago.org

General Donation Questions
Elizabeth Atkinson
1997 N. Clybourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773-475-4242
eatkinson@pawschicago.org

PAWS Chicago Foster Care Program

Learn more about the PAWS Chicago Foster Care Program.
Foster Care Inquiries
Telephone: (773) 475-9464
foster@pawschicago.org

PAWS Chicago Intake and Admissions Center

3516 W. 26th St.
Chicago, IL 60623
Telephone: (773) 475-9462
Fax: (773) 521-1142
Jenny Nahrwold

Dog Inquiries
admissionsdog@pawschicago.org

Cat Inquiries
admissionscat@pawschicago.org

PAWS Chicago Humane Education Center

3516 W. 26th Street
Chicago, IL 60623

Kinga Mucha
Community Outreach Manager
773-475-9425
773-521-1142 (fax)
kmucha@pawschicago.org

Executive Director
Sue Davis
sdavis@pawschicago.org
(773) 687-4720

PAWS Chicago Founder and Chair
Paula Fasseas
pfasseas@pawschicago.org

 

* All employment verification checks should be emailed to humanresources@pawschicago.org