Contact Us | PAWS Chicago

Contact Us

Let us know how we can help you

PAWS Chicago Adoption Centers

Pippen Fasseas Adoption Center
1997 N. Clybourn Ave. – Map it
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: (773) 935-PAWS
Fax: (773) 549-5760

Glenn L. Felner North Shore Adoption Center
1616 Deerfield Road - Map it
Highland Park, IL 60035
Telephone: (224) 707-1190

Volunteer Inquiries
volunteers@pawschicago.org

Adoption Inquiries
adoptions@pawschicago.org

Alumni Updates
alumni@pawschicago.org

Hours

Pippen Fasseas Adoption Center
Monday - Friday: Noon - 7 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Glenn L. Felner North Shore Adoption Center
Wednesday – 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday – 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday – 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday – 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday – 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Lurie Clinic

Spay/Neuter Surgeries
3516 W. 26th Street – Map it
Chicago, IL 60623
Telephone: (773) 521-SPAY (7729)
Fax: (773) 521-1082

Clinic Hours

Learn more about the Lurie Clinic and view hours

*All surgeries are by appointment only. All surgeries and services are subsidized by PAWS Chicago, a non-profit organization.

PAWS Chicago Development Office

General Donation Questions
1997 N. Clybourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60614
773-475-4242
info@pawschicago.org 

Advertising or Sponsorship
1997 N. Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
advertise@pawschicago.org

Third Party Event Partnerships / Fundraisers to Support PAWS Chicago
1997 N. Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
cyo@pawschicago.org 

Signature Events (Animal Magnetism, 5K Walk/Run, Beach Party, Fur Ball)
Denning Petersen
1997 N. Clybourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: 773-843-4884
dpetersen@pawschicago.org 

Media
For media inquiries, please contact PAWS Chicago Media and Communications Department at media@pawschicago.org or 773-890-5116. In order for us to best assist you, when you contact us please include your media outlet, nature of your query, contact information and deadline. We appreciate your interest and support of PAWS Chicago’s work and will respond to your inquiry within one business day.


PAWS Chicago Foster Care Program

Learn more about the PAWS Chicago Foster Care Program.
Foster Care Inquiries
Telephone: (773) 475-9464
foster@pawschicago.org


PAWS Chicago Intake and Admissions Center

3516 W. 26th St.
Chicago, IL 60623
Telephone: (773) 475-9462
Fax: (773) 521-1142
Jamie Gay

Intake Inquiries
intake@pawschicago.org


PAWS Chicago Training Center

1933 N. Marcey Street
(entrance off Marcey parking lot)
Chicago, IL 60614

Telephone
773-475-3322

Training Class Inquiries
TrainingCenter@pawschicago.org


PAWS Chicago Founder and Chair
Paula Fasseas
pfasseas@pawschicago.org

PAWS Chicago Chief Executive Officer
Kristin Leonard Pearson
kpearson@pawschicago.org 

Chief Community Engagement Officer
Sheryl Lesch
slesch@pawschicago.org 

* All employment verification checks should be emailed to humanresources@pawschicago.org